Radish & Carrot Stew with Quinoa & Amaranth and Diet changes to handle a possible blood fungal infection

It has been a while since i last posted. I went through a phase of working So much that I had no time to cook and was living off of nutritional shakes, nuts and fruit >_> After I finally took a break and went on vacation in July, I was Finally able to stabilize, calm down, and take time to myself to recollect myself and slow down. I also got poison oak while out camping, which made me be more careful with myself, AND when the poison oak went away, in early August, these Crazy rashes flared up where the poison oak had been. I was crying in pain from the swollen bleeding places that resulted from scratching myself due to Mad Itching! But after calling a healer I knew and getting proper advice, i was able to follow the recommended self-care steps and heal from the itching without scratching myself too badly … I still bled occasionally, but i was more careful, and it was not flaring up so badly. In August I received healing from two different healers. And after seeing the second healer, my rashes Completely receded while i resisted the urge to scratch them. Then i decided to scratch One incredibly itchy spot and all of a sudden my Entire neck flared up, at this point i started scratching some other places which Also flared up again. So i asked this healer if they could see me again for a check up and they did see me and again, putting in over an hour of work to help me heal. After this third session, my rashes started receding again. Then on the Second day, when Everything was healing fine, my rashes got irritated by skin chafing and or clothes moving on my body AND one area flared Right Back Up while the secondary area on my neck only flare minimally.

I call this a possible blood fungal infection because even though two Medical Intuitives have scanned me AND told me that I have a blood fungal infection. I have yet to receive a blood test verifying this. I have an appointment set up with my Dr. wherein this blood test Will be done. I am just waiting for that appointment date right now.

SO I have decided to change my Entire diet to be as clean and anti-fungal as possible. I completely stopped eating processed sugar, wheat, meat, and dairy. Then i bought some books about herbal medicine, nutrition and ways that food can heal me. I also did internet searches, the instantaneous shortcut to finding Any information, and found these lovely site:

This is the first meal i cooked after skimming through the second link.

radish anti-fungal dinner

It includes:

  • 3 radishes
  • 3 organic carrots, orange and yellow: i buy bags of rainbow organic carrots from Sprouts
  • 1/4 cup of organic amaranth
  • 1/4 cup of organic quinoa
  • 1/2 an onion, caramelized
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • dried basil, oregano, thyme and rosemary
  • 1 bunch of dill: half simmered in here, half sprinkled raw
  • 1 block of quinoa noodles that i found somewhere
  • pieces of raw organic broccolini, which Costco sells at a pretty good price

I also ate some broccolini raw on the side with olive oil, salt, and raw garlic.

I cooked this on Saturday and am still finishing left overs, I was so happy to be eating cooked food after living off mostly salads and nutritional shakes for a month due to trying to eat anti-fungal, and Raw. I am considering transitioning to a Raw diet to try and heal faster … I know several nutritionists with different body types who have given me Very Good Advice and combining that with all the books and internet articles i’v skimmed through, i’m a little over-saturated with information at this point. So i want to focus on One diet goal. One internet article that Really stood out is the one on how Dr. Sebi has been able to cure all diseases including Aids and Cancer and prove it in an American Court of Law, he did that with mostly a diet change and maybe a few supplements. SO i found Dr. Sebi’s website and downloaded the nutritional guide in August, planning to go on it after i finish eating through whatever is in my fridge. I am almost done eating through what is in my fridge so when i’m done cooking all the vegetables i want to cook, i Will go on his recommended diet. I’m sure that if his diet can cure Cancer and Aids, it WILL cure my blood fungal infection.

I wish you all good health, please take care of your body, mind, and spirit.

I let everything go in a craze to make some money and when i finally got hit with mad itchiness, poison oak, and gnarly rashes that spread, i finally realized that i had ignored my need for self-care and lost myself in scarcity panic. So I take this as sign from the universe that it is time to return home, to my center of being, in order to Re-Asses and Re-Analyze all elements of my life.

I have been forced to take a break from the hustle in order to find my way back home to my heart and out of needless struggle. In this peace of mind, I can plan, and carefully walk out of the labyrinth that i have created for myself, from the components this Universe has given me. I let my heart speak to my soul, as my mind listens to the dialogue, and learns what i Truly need.

I plan to write more about this, so i will call this my Healing Journey page 1

Leave a Reply

